Staff

Melissa Arnold
Director of Finance, Human Resources, and Special Projects
(225) 344-8558 Ext. 225
marnold@artsbr.org
Zandashe Brown
Communications Coordinator
225.344.8558 Ext. 231
zbrown@artsbr.org
Renee Chatelain
President and CEO
225.344.8558 Ext. 224
rchatelain@artsbr.org
Mina Estrada
Director of Artist Resources
225.344.8558 Ext. 233
mestrada@artsbr.org
Liz Goad
Director of Economic Development and Human Resources
225.344.8558 Ext. 228
lgoad@artsbr.org
Frances Gremillion
Director of Development
225.344.8558 Ext. 234
fgremillion@artsbr.org
Jonathan Grimes
Director of Facilities and Season Programming
225.344.8558 Ext. 236
jgrimes@artsbr.org
Kelsey Livingston
Visual Arts Curator
225.344.8558 Ext. 223
klivingston@artsbr.org
Leea Russell
Director of Education
225.344.8558 Ext. 227
lrussell@artsbr.org