Arts Council Staff

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Renee.jpg

President & CEO
Renee Chatelain
rchatelain@artsbr.org
225-344-8558 ext. 224


image002-3.jpg

Director of Grants Management & Special Projects
Monica Pearce
mpearce@artsbr.org
225-344-8558 ext. 225

file1[3].jpeg

Director of Arts Markets
Leah Hamel
lhamel@artsbr.org
225-344-8558 ext. 233

Liz.jpg

Liz Goad
lgoad@artsbr.org

Melissa+Cropped+Final.jpg

Chief Financial & Human Resources Officer
Melissa Arnold
marnold@artsbr.org
225-344-8558 ext. 225

file-16.jpeg

Director of Education & Community Engagement
Leea Russell
lrussell@artsbr.org
225-344-8558 ext. 227

Jonathan.jpg

Director of Facilities & Programming
Jonathan Grimes
jgrimes@artsbr.org
225-344-8558 ext. 236

Mina.jpg

Artist in Residence
Mina Estrada

 

BR Ashley Fabre 1150.jpg

Director of Communication & Development
Ashley Fabre
afabre@artsbr.org
225-344-8558 ext. 234

Kelsey.jpg

Director of Visual Arts
Kelsey Livingston
klivingston@artsbr.org
225-344-8558 ext. 223

Screen Shot 2018-07-24 at 12.50.33 PM.png

Arts Education Coordinator
Rhaea D'Aliesio
rdaliesio@artsbr.org


Board of Directors

Randy Roussel
Chairman

Rose Hudson
Vice Chairman 

Bryan Fontenot
Secretary

Clarence O. Brown, III Treasurer

Nancy Stich
Immediate Past Chair

Branden Barker             

George H Bell

Ralph Bender                  

Scott Chenevert        

Melissa Cresson

Dianne Eysink                 

Rei Heroman                 

Adam Knapp                     

Cary Koch

Rochelle Machen                        

Mikki Mathews             

Robyn Merrick                       

J. Dyke Nelson                  

Todd Queen

Shauna Sanford

Monique Scott-Spaulding

Todd Sterling                   

Paul A. “Drew” Tessier     

Alcibiades P. Tsolakis

Sunny Mayhall West

Robert Wise


Advisory Board

Lee Michael Berg

John G. Davies

Jay Dardenne, Jr.

Dr. William L. Jenkins

Willie C. Johnson

Mary Terrell Joseph

Charles A. Landry

Charles W. Lamar, III

Raymond G. “Skipper” Post, Jr.

Mary Ann Sternberg

Dr. Leon R. Tarver